Online
Age: 30
Online
Age: 22
Online
Age: 32
Online
Age: 42
Online
Age: 31
Online
Age: 28
Online
Age: 26

Hi there! I would like to recommend TogetherForeverInt.com marriage agency to anyone who wants to meet his beautiful second half. Alan and Antonia were extremely helpful. It's obvious that they care very deeply about their clients, both men and women. I met my Luba here, thank you for all your support! Very Sincerely, Nathan

Nathan Read more
Profile Image
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo

Tatiana (ID:100030)

Bullet Womans Profile Age: 47 Bullet Womans Profile Profession: Accountant
Bullet Womans Profile Date of Birth: 3-29-1970 Bullet Womans Profile Education: High School
Bullet Womans Profile City: Mariupol Bullet Womans Profile English: Beginning
Bullet Womans Profile Country: Ukraine Bullet Womans Profile Religion: Russian Orthodox
Bullet Womans Profile Height: 5' 1" Bullet Womans Profile Marital Status: Single
Bullet Womans Profile Weight: 116 Bullet Womans Profile Drinking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Hair Color: Blonde Bullet Womans Profile Smoking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Horoscope Sign: Aries Bullet Womans Profile Children: Yes
Bullet Womans Profile Eye Color: Brown    Girl Born in 1999
   Girl Born in 1999
   Girl Born in 1995

About Yourself

I value permanency and reliability. I believe that the family is like a "hinterland" where one can seek shelter, it makes a person stronger! My credo is care and devotion toward my close people.I like to travel and would like to see more of the world, though Ive never travelled much yet. I have always wanted to become a good hair-dresser and Ill try to do everything for my dream to come true. I also tried to go in for model business that is why I like to be photographed a lot. I enjoy listening to the music and like dancing, going to the night-clubs with my friends. My interests also include watching and participating in sports, especially those kinds of sport that are connected with water, because I live near the sea. I like beach volleyball, diving, swimming also like running. I like watching TV but also prefer going to the cinema to watch new interesting films.

Interests

I love animals, water, art, music and painting. I lead a healthy style of life and I like making people healthy both in body and soul.

Searching For

I would like to meet tender,kind, reliable and considerate man. He should love children. I am an honest person and want to find a friend for life who also is honest. He also should be very understanding and sensitive. He should be smart, handsome, well-provided; he has to take care of me, share my interests, should be purposeful. He should also be in good shape, passionate, intelligent and sensual. It would be very good if he like jokes and has good sense of humour

Looking for Man's Age

40 - 69