Online
Age: 26
Online
Age: 28
Online
Age: 38
Online
Age: 34
Online
Age: 30
Online
Age: 22
Online
Age: 32

Hi there! I would like to recommend TogetherForeverInt.com marriage agency to anyone who wants to meet his beautiful second half. Alan and Antonia were extremely helpful. It's obvious that they care very deeply about their clients, both men and women. I met my Luba here, thank you for all your support! Very Sincerely, Nathan

Nathan Read more
Profile Image
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo

Natalia (ID:100066)

Bullet Womans Profile Age: 32 Bullet Womans Profile Profession: Teacher
Bullet Womans Profile Date of Birth: 4-5-1985 Bullet Womans Profile Education: University
Bullet Womans Profile City: Horlivka Bullet Womans Profile English: Moderate
Bullet Womans Profile Country: Ukraine Bullet Womans Profile Religion: Christian
Bullet Womans Profile Height: 5' 7" Bullet Womans Profile Marital Status: Single
Bullet Womans Profile Weight: 110 Bullet Womans Profile Drinking: Socially
Bullet Womans Profile Hair Color: Brown Bullet Womans Profile Smoking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Horoscope Sign: Aries Bullet Womans Profile Children: No
Bullet Womans Profile Eye Color: Brown

About Yourself

I am accurate and initiative. I shall be honest and admit that one of the traits of my character which I am trying to get rid of is worrying for everything and everyone, as I am a very responsible person and I want that everything is done perfectly. I like to be among friends, I am quite a sociable person. I like my work and I like that I do what I like – I think it is very important. At the moment I have almost everything, but what I miss is beloved man near by who will make my life complete.

Interests

The biggest hobby is reading. I like to read books on psychology and history, my favorite writer is Paolo Koelho, his books “11 Minutes” and “Alchemist” taught me a lot and changed the way I precept the world and myself in this world. It goes without saying that I like Russian classic writers, and adore Alexander Pushkin. I like to have active rest, especially aqua-parks and swimming. I adore cats.

Searching For

I am dreaming of a man who will look into the same direction with me, who will be the head of the family in all senses of this word, the ma who will take the lead and who will make me feel protected and fragile. I want him to be humorous and kind, open, sociable and wise. It is desirable that he has optimistic outlook on life and wish to explore something new – both in each other, in relations, in this wonderful world!

Looking for Man's Age

30 - 50