Online
Age: 42
Online
Age: 50
Online
Age: 31
Online
Age: 26
Online
Age: 36
Online
Age: 30
Online
Age: 22
CustomerTestimonialImage

Hi mister and miss cupid, thank you for making my dream come true hopefully things are great with you. I can’t thank you guys enough you did make my dream come true, THANK YOU...your friend,  John:)

John and Natasha Read more
Profile Image
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo

Elena (ID:100438)

Bullet Womans Profile Age: 42 Bullet Womans Profile Profession: Teacher
Bullet Womans Profile Date of Birth: 2-25-1975 Bullet Womans Profile Education: University
Bullet Womans Profile City: Mariupol Bullet Womans Profile English: Beginning
Bullet Womans Profile Country: Ukraine Bullet Womans Profile Religion: Christian
Bullet Womans Profile Height: 5' 9" Bullet Womans Profile Marital Status: Divorced
Bullet Womans Profile Weight: 149 Bullet Womans Profile Drinking: Socially
Bullet Womans Profile Hair Color: Blonde Bullet Womans Profile Smoking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Horoscope Sign: Pisces Bullet Womans Profile Children: Yes
Bullet Womans Profile Eye Color: Blue    Girl Born in 1997

About Yourself

I am a kind-hearted, sentimental and cheerful lady. Sometimes I can be melancholic. You know it helps me to weigh all my actions and words, to make right conclusions and move on. It helps me to look deeply insight my soul and figure out what I want in particular period of my life. Some people can affirm this condition is rather harmful but not for me. I try to get benefits from it. It helps me to restore my inner calm and peace. I like feeling that ?quiet sadness?. Very often I can be naïve and very trustful. And to be honest these traits I consider negative ones. But I want to believe in all people?s positive nature.

Interests

I?m fond of travelling and reading. These two hobbies ?renew and cure? my soul, my spirit and my feelings. Sometimes I?m interested in watching nice movies with pleasant emotions and of course deep sense. I like things which influence me positively. Very often I?m keen on listening to music; its genre depends on my mood. When I?m in a high spirit I like dynamic and cheerful tunes, when I?m down I prefer quiet and sometimes melancholic music.

Searching For

The most paramount priority in my life is my family. My goal is to create friendly and loving one. I?m searching for a kind, affectionate and careful man. I have a daughter. I hope my future beloved will treat her as a young friend. If my man has children I?ll be able to accept them as my own with time coming. I want to share with my husband all life ups and downs. I?ll support and cheer him up in any case. And I?m eager to get the same from him in turn. Everything should be mutual. I?m an affectionate lady and I?m willing to show my devotion to my man.

Looking for Man's Age

40 - 55