Online
Age: 41
Online
Age: 37
Online
Age: 23
Online
Age: 41
Online
Age: 29
Online
Age: 41
Online
Age: 54
CustomerTestimonialImage

Hi mister and miss cupid, thank you for making my dream come true hopefully things are great with you. I can’t thank you guys enough you did make my dream come true, THANK YOU...your friend,  John:)

John and Natasha Read more
Profile Image
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo

Inna (ID:100518)

Bullet Womans Profile Age: 40 Bullet Womans Profile Profession: Hairdresser
Bullet Womans Profile Date of Birth: 11-19-1976 Bullet Womans Profile Education: College
Bullet Womans Profile City: Mariupol Bullet Womans Profile English: Beginning
Bullet Womans Profile Country: Ukraine Bullet Womans Profile Religion: Christian
Bullet Womans Profile Height: 5' 7" Bullet Womans Profile Marital Status: Single
Bullet Womans Profile Weight: 137 Bullet Womans Profile Drinking: Socially
Bullet Womans Profile Hair Color: Blonde Bullet Womans Profile Smoking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Horoscope Sign: Scorpio Bullet Womans Profile Children: Yes
Bullet Womans Profile Eye Color: Blue    Boy Born in 2005

About Yourself

I am interesting, romantic, sensitive and beautiful woman. I like to travel. I am a very communicative person, who is looking for tenderness and love. I love romance and I think that it is very important in relationship. I can express my emotions and feelings and I am open for conversations, I am the person who solves all the problems, difficulties easily. I am calm and well-balanced. I am caring and supportive but sometimes I also need support and attention.) My heart is open to meet love, luck, happiness. I want to share my warmth, big soul, tenderness, care and kindness and fill my heart with the only one who I'll meet and fall in love with.

Interests

I like spending time with my family and friends. I like talking and discussing different topics. I like nature, fresh air, romantic vacations at the seaside. I like to keep housework, to cook.I prefer active kind of leisure. I absolutely like playing different games/sports in the nature such as volleyball, tennis, badminton and similar sports. I try to be always positive and I lead an active life.

Searching For

I am looking to meet someone who is Honest, Faithful, Romantic and Trusting. Someone who enjoys family and friends. Someone who likes just sitting by the fire with a good book, long rides in the country, quiet walks along the beach. Someone who enjoys nature, romantic dinners or other simple things. I know you are there, a man who will capture my heart, who is searching for a long term relationship willing to explore life, share, compliment, who is ready to love and be loved.

Looking for Man's Age

36 - 55