Online
Age: 40
Online
Age: 46
Online
Age: 28
Online
Age: 37
Online
Age: 37
Online
Age: 28
Online
Age: 38
CustomerTestimonialImage

Hello Antonia and Alan, I just wanted to tell you Thank You for all that you have done. With out you I would not have Elena, this amazing woman in my life. We are more than one year together I can not think what my life would be with out her… THANK YOU Your Friend, Rob

Rob and Elena Read more
Profile Image
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo
  • I like this photo

Kristina (ID:102399)

Bullet Womans Profile Age: 22 Bullet Womans Profile Profession: Economist
Bullet Womans Profile Date of Birth: 6-28-1994 Bullet Womans Profile Education: College
Bullet Womans Profile City: Mariupol Bullet Womans Profile English: Moderate
Bullet Womans Profile Country: Ukraine Bullet Womans Profile Religion: Christian
Bullet Womans Profile Height: 5' 4" Bullet Womans Profile Marital Status: Single
Bullet Womans Profile Weight: 110 Bullet Womans Profile Drinking: Rarely
Bullet Womans Profile Hair Color: Brown Bullet Womans Profile Smoking: Never
Bullet Womans Profile Horoscope Sign: Cancer Bullet Womans Profile Children: No
Bullet Womans Profile Eye Color: Grey

About Yourself

: I like to travel and just stay around my home, watching TV or movies or talking with family or good company. I think that cooking is fun, and I like to have people come to my home for dinner. I like pets. I think that I am a lady of a good character, with personal warmth and no bad habits. My friends say I?ve got a vivid and funny character, I?m sociable, and I don?t like to submit to emotions. You will never be bored with me, because I am very active and I don?t lose assurance in future.I am family-oriented. i am an ethinic Greek and i speak Greek too besides Russian and Ukrainian.

Interests

I enjoy music and went to music school to learn playing the piano. I went in for dancing school, ballroom and folk dances. Museums and art galleries, and bookstores are great places.

Searching For

I need a kind, faithful, calm, and optimistic guy. I believe in honesty, and I am a faithful person. I believe in the basic equality of men and women, and I do not want to dominate, or be dominated by anybody. I strongly believe there must be mutual attraction, chemistry between man and woman to bring them together and I feel this comes from within the man and woman and cannot be manufactured. I do feel that without these feelings there is no romance and if there is no romance there is no future for the couple, however sometimes couples are created for other reasons and live happy lives together.

Looking for Man's Age

20 - 45